Passage by Christoph Hein @ CSN Theatre

CSN Theatre program PRESENTS Passage BY CHRISTOPH HEIN TRANSLATED BY HENRY W. PICKFORD CSN Fine Arts Theatre Program presents the American Premiere of Passage, an immersive theatre experience following the journey of refugees stuck in France’s WWII “no-man’s land,” while waiting for passage to America. It is reminiscent of Walter Benjamin’s voluntary death. The production is directed by Eberhard Koehler and Staci Walters. November 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 9th, 10th, and 11th at 7:00 pm

November 12th at 2:00 pm

Nicholas J. Horn Theatre

The CSN Performing Arts Center

3200 E. Cheyenne Avenue, North Las Vegas, NV Tickets: Call the CSN Box Office at (702) 651-5483 or online at:

General admission: $12 for adults, $10 for students and seniors.

The event is presented by the CSN’s Fine Arts Department.

Artistic Team Eberhard Koehler & Staci Walters – Directors Staci Walters – Scenic Designer Mariya Radeva-Nedyalkova – Costume Designer Stig Zeiner – Choreographer Ace VanAcker – Lighting Designer Arles Estes – Sound Designer Daniela Munafo – Stage Manager Kat Abramovich & Mary Kapella – Asst. Stage Managers

Cast Steven Fehr* – ALFRED HIRSCHBURG Jorge Zamora – DR. HUGO FRANKFURTER Myron Crowe – MAYOR/ PAUL JOLY Rebecca Kennard – ROSA GRENIER Amy Cruz Ortiz – MARIE GRENIER Taylor Grant – LISA Coco Rigbye – LENKA Ion Mereuta/Jabraun Ivey – KURT Darian Gilliam – OTTO, alias PHILLIPPE MATIN Ricky Espinosa – VON STUDNITZ Alexa Clarke – KISTNER Chorus of Movers Kat Abramovich Alexa Clarke Ricky Espinosa Jabraun Ivey Mary Kapella Maria Leon Rachel Lieberknecht Jay Reagan Isabella Snowden Passage cast and artistic team are available for interviews. For more information, photos or to arrange interviews, please contact Staci Walters at or (702) 651-4970. *Member of Actors’ Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States, appearing under a Special Appearance Contract.

#Listing #Theatre #csn

Visit our store for unique EAT MORE ART! merchandise

© 2015 - 2020 Eat More Art LLC

EAT MORE ART! © by Sarah O'Connell deBruyn